2 min

2014 Black Swamp Spinners Guild Market Day and Fiber Fair Vendors

Unfortunately, we missed this event held in Bowling Green, Ohio on Sat, Mar 29, 2014.

Vendors:

Ann M Beck
Bowling Green, Ohio
http://ambeckart.wordpress.com/
http://facebook.com/ambeckart

ambeckartist@gmail.com

Bad Amy Knits
Toledo, Ohio
Amy Duvendack
www.badamyknits.etsy.com

badamyknits@gmail.com

Bitter Buffalo Fiberworks
Perrysburg, Ohio
Sara Box
www.bitterbuffalofibers.etsy.com
bitter.buffalo.fiberworks@gmail.com

Briar Rose Fibers
Caledonia, Michigan
Chris Roosien
www.briarrosefibers.net

roosien10@sbcglobal.net

Buckeye Knits & Crafts
Bellevue, Ohio
Robert Loconsole

robert9@frontier.com

Busy Hands
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Rebecca Konieczna
www.yarnwow.com

Rebecca@yarnwow.com

Critterville Woolery
Hudson, Michigan
Jan VandenHout

critrvil@yahoo.com

Ewe & I Originals
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Dianne Rodabaugh
Kathy Disantis

eweandi@gmail.com

Fiber-Smith Farm
Grand Rapids, Ohio Rhonda Mokri

drmokri@windstream.net

Finnish Farm Inc.
Greenwich, Ohio
Cyndi Jarvi

finnishfarm@earthlink.net
www.FinnishFarmYarn.com

Five Points Studio
Perrysburg, Ohio
Susan Cayton

caytonsj@juno.com

Hearthside Soaps & Sundries
Columbus, Ohio
Cheryl Blazek
www.bythehearth.com

bythehearth@aol.com

Imaginary Alpaca Ranch
Gibsonburg, Ohio
Bonnie VanMeter www.imaginaryalpaca.com

vanalpaca@hotmail.com

Lavender Fleece
Midland, Michigan
Laurie Ball-Gisch
www.lavenderfleece.com

Little Cabin Farm
Bowling Green, Ohio
Valerie Black
www.wcnet.org/~mvblack

mvsrkblack@frontier.com

Lofty Pines Alpacas & Llamas
Color Dancers
Lindsey, Ohio
Deb Yeagle

debyeagle@ymail.com

Luxury Natural Fibers
Allenton, Michigan
Anne Tullett
www.luxurynaturalfibers.com

luxuryfibers@yahoo.com

Maple Row Stock & Wool
Sherwood, Michigan
Deb Cline

dbcline2@gmail.com

McFarland's Llama & Alpaca Farm
Mount Vernon, Ohio
Cindy Ruckman
www.McFarlandsLLamaFarm.com

Cindy@McFarlandsLlamaFarm.com

Midwest Fiber Company
Perrysville, Ohio
Lee Ann King
www.midwestfiber.com

lee4llamas@aol.com

Per Ardua Farm
Paris, Ohio
Christy MacIntyre-Ball

perarduafa@aol.com

Retrain Restorations
Ed the Wheel Healer
Oberlin, Ohio
Ed Rowe

erowe132@aol.com

River's Edge Fiber Arts
Grand Ledge, Michigan
Carol Larsen & debb allore
www.riversedgefiberarts.com

info@riversedgefiberarts.com

Riverside Farm
Pemberville, Ohio
Ed Hammett

ehammett@wcnet.org

Smoke & Fire Company
Waterville, Ohio
Donlyn Meyers
www.smoke-fire.com

Spinning Moon Farm
Blissfield, Michigan
Edie Bowles
http://spinningmoonfarm.tripod.com

spinningmoonfarm@aol.com

Spruce Hill Fiber Farm
Edon, Ohio
Lisa & Will Allomong
www.sprucehillfiberfarm.com

lisa@sprucehillfiberfarm.com

Spruce Ridge Studios
Howell, Michigan
Kris Miller
www.spruceridgestudios.com

kris@spruceridgestudios.com

Stargazer Farm Suri Alpacas
Helena, Ohio
Kathie Geib
www.stargazerfarm.com

geib@stargazerfarm.com

Tatting and Quilling by Jeanne
Toledo, Ohio
Jeanne Ewald
www.shuttletatting.com

tatter24@yahoo.com

The Broken Spinning Wheel & The Llama/Alpaca Store
Swanton, Ohio
Cherreen Thompson
www.TheBrokenSpinningWheel.com

honnaleellamas@hotmail.com

The Yarn Shop Inc.
Columbus, Ohio
Joyce & Bob Lewis

yarnscols@aol.com

www.yarnshoponline.com

Toledo Area Weavers Guild
Toledo, Ohio
Chris East - President

buckeye_17@yahoo.com

Twisted Stitches
Ferndale, Michigan
Maureen Kniesel
www.twistedstitchesmi.etsy.com
twistedstitches.mi@gmail.com

Weaver's Loft
Guilford, Indiana
Barb Gallagher
www.weaversloft.com

weaving@nalu.net

Westrick Weavers
Oregon, Ohio
Art & Margy Westrick
westrick@buckeye-express.com

Winding Creek Alpacas and Llamas
Defiance, Ohio
Tina Stellhorn
www.theknittingllama.com

llamaluv1@yahoo.com

*

Yarn Cravin'
Perrysburg, Ohio
Bobbie Aspacher
www.yarncravin.com

yarncravin@bex.net

Zeilinger Wool Co.
Frankenmuth,Michigan
Kathy Zeilinger
www.zwool.com

info@zwool.com

#business - #art - #farming - #yarn - #blog_jr - #event - #wool

By JR - 394 words
created: - updated:
source - versions

Related articles
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Toledo Christmas shopping - Nov 19, 2013
Old West End Festival 2014 - Mar 21, 2015
Country Living Fair - Columbus - 2014 - May 17, 2016
Toledo area shopping - Sat, Feb 15, 2014 - Mar 05, 2014
Ten Mile Creek Farm - Community Supported Agriculture - Mar 28, 2014
more >>

short url


A     A     A     A     A

© 2013-2017 JotHut - Online notebook

current date: Aug 21, 2019 - 7:52 p.m. EDT